Tag: rural banks closed Philippines

25 Philippine Banks Closed in 2010

There were 25 Philippine banks closed by the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) and taken over by the Philippine Deposit Insurance Corp. (PDIC) in 2010.  1   Savings Bank  3   Cooperative Bank 21  Rural Banks 25  Banks Banks are listed according to date of closure 1 APEX RURAL BANK (BULACAN), INC.  – Office address: Wawa, Balagtas, […]